Your contacts to exhibit

 Isabelle Francis, Sales Manager

Tél : +33 (0)1 76 77 13 16 - Mail : isabelle.francis@comexposium.com

Murielle Hivert, Sales Director

Tél : + 33(0)1 76 77 14 65 – mail : murielle.hivert@comexposium.com

Marie Despierres, Account Executive

Tél : +33 (0)1 76 77 11 99 - Mail : marie.despierres@comexposium.com 

Our offices abroad

Italy: Guia Lippi, sales manager - Email : glippi@salonifrancesi.it

Netherlands: Anne-Marie Van Schaik, sales manager - Tel. +31 204 620 023 - mail : amvanschaik@promosalons.com

Spain: Mélinda Didier, sales manager - Tel. +34 931 594 870 - Email : mdidier@promosalons.es

United Kingdom: Lisa Chomette, sales manager - Tel. +44 20 82 16 31 13 - mail : lisa@promosalons.co.uk 

Your profile

Exhibitor

Your account

Your profile

Visitor

Your e-badge